CD, LP and digital
Release date: 01.09.99 


  1. Batboy
  2. Ekkofisk
  3. Love – Hate 10 – 0
  4. The Tao of Telemark
  5. Nightliner
  6. Gdansk
  7. Datarock
  8. Summer Sound
  9. Home Alone 2
  10. Mohammed’s Train Robbery
  11. POP Machine

1999 S2 Records/POP AS


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.