Another Deal

Release date: 16.06.08

01 Another Deal (single version)
02 Another Deal Cachback mix by Leon Muraglia

Written and performed by Palace of Pleasure
Drums by Terje Engen
Cachbackmix by Leon Muraglia
Recorded at NISS by Rune Børø and Thomas Sagbråten
Mixed by Ingar Hunskaar at Diktafon Studio
Mastered at Strype Audio by Fridtjof Lindeman
Coverphoto by Danila Razin
Coverdesign by Kine Vaagan


Drooling Cow Records/POP AS 2008

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.